To my darling muse,

02 21 2013 030

Good god I want to taste you again.

I want to run my tongue up your leg kissing and biting as I go.

I want to hear you moan and feel you squirm.

I want to taste your sweetness and tease your delicate pussy with my tongue.

I want to feel your hands on my head trying to push me further into your sopping sex.

Your legs wrapped around me.

Your mouth open wide;

Asking

Begging

Craving

M o r e

02 21 2013 028

I want to make you cum my darling muse.

I want to make you cum hard and make you ache;

For another

And

Another

02 21 2013 023

I want to strip you bare

Tease every nerve until you can’t help but scream for me to fuck you.

 

And my oh my

…will I ever.

02 21 2013 013

 

4 thoughts on “To my darling muse,

Leave a Reply

