Valentine’s Day wishes. 

I wish all of you the best on this Valentine’s Day. I hope it is filled with all consuming lust and passion. I hope that by the end of it, you have torn clothes and bite marks. I wish for you to be raw, used up, and quivering. I want you to have a hard time walking tomorrow. I want you to look at your partner tomorrow and think to yourself, “Now damn….that’s my man.” After all, Valentine’s Day may be about roses and chocolate I the stores but it’s about handcuffs and spankings in the bedroom. 
Have a deliciously dirty lust filled romp of a Valentine’s Day my wonderful friends. And if perchance you’re without someone this day; come over to my place…I’ve got enough animalistic passion to service you all.  😉
Your lascivious Valentine. 

Julian Lisette 

Leave a Reply

