02 04 2013 015

You do your best to maintain control of your body but you can’t help but squirm. Seeing such raw passionate sex between complete strangers is invigorating and intoxicating. You can’t help but want more. I look over at you and smile. Your civil prudish shell is being chipped away as the seconds tick by. I see you biting your lip and trying to keep your posture straight and proper, but it’s clearly visible that you’re turned on. I reach over and run my hand up your leg, feeling your soft supple skin silky as ever. My hand ends up on your panty covered pussy and I smile to myself finding the thin fabric nearly soaked through. You turn to meet my gaze, a pained expression on your face. I’ve seen this look before. You’ve been taken past the point of no return. The look in your eyes desperate and aching, wishing to be satisfied to be pleased, to be pleasured. I lean over and kiss you on the cheek, whispering “Enjoying your Valentine’s Day?” to which you nod slowly.

I have, of course, expertly analyzed your personal revelations in the therapy sessions we had been through. You had complained about routine, about boredom, about the fact that sometimes you just wanted to be bad, to do something bad, and you worried that I would look at you in the morning. You feared that I’d think you were weird, perverted, or disgusting in some way. The truth, however, was that for the first time I was excited to be able to show you my inner beast. Trying to hold back as to not scare you was exceedingly tiring. Finding that you secretly held the same anxious need to push boundaries was an extreme turn on. I had set up this Valentine’s Day present the very same week your revelations came out.

The waitress came by with another round of drinks. As soon as she placed your glass down you snapped it up and took a large gulp of your “Sloppy Slut”. Your pulse was still racing. You could feel your nipples hard against the fabric of your bra. You wanted to burst out of your dress and run to the stage naked. You wanted to be fucked here and now in front of all of these people. You wanted to hear them cheer and clap as you excited them. You wanted them to want you. To ache for you. To need you. To relish you. I see you ball your hands into tight fists and release them again.

“Because it is Valentine’s Day we have made a special exception to our next draw.” the old man dictates from the stage. “The next name that is drawn will be able to choose either someone from her table, or from anyone else’s table.” The crowd “ooh’d” and clapped excitedly. The old man smiled and raised his hand up to quiet the audience. “Now my ladies and my gentleman. The next woman to grace our wonderful stage is…..” he paused for a moment, fishing through the oversized martini glass filled with women’s names, “Audrey Hepburn.” he exclaims loudly. You jolt upright and slowly place your glass back onto the table. Looking around the room you nervously try to see if anyone else had picked that pseudonym. Seeing that no one else was moving you slowly slipped off your chair and stood next to the table. There was a look of bewilderment over your face. “Ah! We have our Audrey Hepburn, and isn’t she a beauty ladies and gentlemen?” the old man requests of the crowd who responds with hooting and whistles of approval. Your eyes flash around the theater and nervously smile feeling a burst of warmth coursing through your body. You reach over and grab your glass, gulping the remaining contents. “And who do you select for this beautiful Valentine’s Day?” the old man asks you cordially.

“I…..uh….I…” you stammer, trying to regain your posture and project your voice in a loud and confident manner. “I choose….him.” you say, pointing to me with an outstretched finger that’s shaking slightly with your nerves.

“Does the gentleman accept the lady’s request?” the old man queries from the stage.

“He does.” I say standing straight with more confidence than you are expecting.

“And what shall we call you dear sir?” he asks of me.

“I am Dionysus”

“Audrey and Dionysus!” the old man bellows to the crowd, “your Valentine’s day champions!” He motions you and I to come to the stage then directs us backstage to get ready for our impending performance.

Once we are behind the curtain we see the collection of devices, props, costumes, and toys. You look at me with your eyes wide and worried, “I….I’m nervous…” you stammer honestly, “I..I don’t know if I can do this.”

“Why?” I ask dryly.

“Because…well…I’ve never….I’ve never done…”

“….anything like this. I know. You want to. I can tell you want to. I can tell you’d like to get up there and show them all what a sexy woman you are. But….”

“…I’m scared..”

“….of what I think…”

“…yes.” you admit. “I don’t want you to think I’m gross.”

“Hun, you’re far from gross. You’re gorgeous. You’re beautiful, and sexy, and everyone out there knows it.” I say, smiling and holding your shoulders reassuringly.

“But….what if….what if…”

“…you’ve got carte blanche tonight my love. There is nothing you can do, say, or desire that I will be upset about. I know you love me, and you want me, and after this you will be coming home with me and me alone.”

“Yes…but…”

“But nothing. This is a night that you can do whatever you desire. Let your inhibitions go. Let yourself go. Let your mind allow your body to relax and enjoy yourself to your fullest.”

“Oh geez,” you giggle, “we’re really doing this aren’t we?” I nod and smile. “Well then….let me think about what I want.” you give me a mischievous devilish smile and start perusing through all of the props in front of us. “What should I pick?” you ask me, biting your lip as you do. Your nerves are giving way to your excitement and I can see your confidence is slowly returning.

“It’s up to you my love. It’s your show. You’re in charge.”

You look at me and smirk, picking up a dominatrix outfit and shake it in front of me, “I’m in charge am I?” you laugh and I smile at your playfulness. You put the dominatrix outfit back, and instead pick up a school girl outfit. Looking at me you raise an eyebrow and then wink at me.

The old man comes back stage as we can hear that another dance has begun on stage. “Has the lady picked what she would like on stage?” he asks politely.

“She has,” you reply sounding much more confident. “She would like that, and” you pause looking for a second item, “that.” pointing to the second prop.

“Excellent my lady.” he replies, jotting down what was selected in a small notepad, “And will audience participation be encouraged or will it just be yourself and the gentleman?”

You weren’t expecting this question, but look at me and smile. Testing the boundaries of my offer of “carte blanche” you answer the old man while looking at me, “Yes…..yes it will. Audience participation will be greatly encouraged.” you state emphatically, and are somewhat surprised at my lack of response. Have I been sincere in my offer? Are you really going to be able to do whatever you want? The thought sends shivers through your body and you feel your senses becoming hyper alert.

The old man bows and walks over to a couple of stage hands who quickly arrange the props you’ve requested on the stage. Moments later a large ‘X’ shaped restraint device is locked into place, and a black leather sex swing is attached to guide wires running from the ceiling. I look over at you and you smile, biting your lip again. “Get dressed” I say abruptly motioning to the school girl outfit in your hand.

02 04 2013 009

“Get undressed” you retort, motioning to the “X” shaped rack device. Then laugh as you slip into the change room to store your dress and heels, changing into the short pleated tartan skirt and tight white blouse. After you come out of the room you smile at me standing completely exposed in the dim light backstage. You turn to show me your outfit, being sure to wiggle your cute ass side to side giving me a glimpse of what was to come. Seeing something out of the corner of your eye you walk over to the desk that was in the previous show, you pick up a yardstick ruler and slap it against your hand menacingly.

“Who is to be on the rack?” asks one of the stage hands in a thick russian accent.

You smirk and nod at my direction, “He is.”

The stage hand bows to you and then motions for me to walk over to the rack where he straps my arms and legs into position. “Three minutes my lady.” the stage hand says, “you may begin your scene now, and I will raise the curtain when the dance is done.” he indicates to the thick red curtain.

“Very good.” you nod, having already assumed the persona of the woman in charge and watch him walk off to his position backstage.

Slowly you walk up towards me, dragging the yardstick on the stage. You eye me up and down, admiring my form as you do. To your surprise you see that I’m already half erect, without you even laying a finger on my restrained body. “My my,” you say to me in a hushed whisper, “aren’t you an excitable little boy.” You punctuate the sentence by nibbling at my ear. “Carte blanche” you say winking at me.

Seeing you in front of me is definitely exciting. The change you’ve gone through from quiet demure restricted girlfriend into this devious predatory sexual beast is enthralling. “You look good my love.” you say so softly, running your hand up my leg, over my waist, up my chest and then to my shoulder. With the other hand you take the yardstick and mimic the same movement. The rough, cold, callous yardstick runs up my leg, then my side, then finally up my outstretched pinned arm. You bend forward and kiss me deeply. “This is going to be fun.” reaching down with your hand to cup my balls, then stroke my now stiff cock.

Behind you we both hear the muffled sound of the crowd applauding. The dance is over. We hear the old man shout to the crowd, “And now….Audrey Hepburn and Dionysus!” The audience claps and cheers loudly.

You lean over to me and whisper, “Show time handsome.” and the curtain rapidly rises behind you. Taking the yardstick in your hand you turn to the crowd now, slapping it in your hand with a loud smack. Whistling and hooting can be heard in response. You start across the stage, strutting as you do. The short skirt coming up and nearly showing off your ass. You lean over and touch your toes with your backside to the crowd, then as you stand you quickly flick your skirt up and reveal the lack of underwear and beautiful curves of your delightful butt. The crowd squeals its approval and you strut in front of me now. Winking as you pass. Turning to face the crowd this time you bend over and show off your ass to me. I can’t help but stare as you wiggle it side to side. Looking over your shoulder you back up till you can feel my cock pushing against your skirt. Again you wiggle side to side, then slower, turning the cuteness into a sensual grind. My eyes close and my mouth opens wide feeling the curve of your ass through your skirt. Abruptly you turn to me and drop down to your knees gripping my thick hard cock in your hand. I look down to meet your stare and see the evil intent in your eyes. Ever so softly you place a loving kiss on the tip of my cock as you grip it harder and tug slightly. I helplessly let out a groan. With the yardstick in your other hand you slap me on the chest. I look down to you again to see you pull my cock upwards and reach the very tip of your tongue to tease and lick my dangerously exposed balls. The crowd is clapping loudly, encouraging you in your slow terrible torture. Behind the stage there is a click followed by a thud and whir. Moments later we feel the stage shudder and it begins to rotate much to the delight of the audience.

You stand now, playing to the crowd, looking at them as a caged lioness your hand still firmly gripping my angry pulsating cock. A woman in the crowd hoots and calls out “I you’re not going to suck him I will!” and laughter follows. You turn your head to the side as if pondering the demand, then shrug. Dropping to your knees once more and without any warning you engulf the head of my cock in one swift move. The sudden change in temperature, as well as the soft wet loving feel of your tongue teasing my engorged member is intense. I moan loudly and my arms and legs involuntarily jerk in their restraints. You look up at me and wink, taking me deeper into your mouth then pulling back to lick the tip of my sex before diving back down on it again. The audience squeals in approval and from some of the tables you can hear sympathy moans from both the men and women. Pulling your mouth back off of me you slowly jerk my phallus as you stand. You kiss and lick your way up my restrained body till you reach my chest then you engulf my nipple with your mouth giving it a quick suck before nibbling on it with your teeth. “Oh fuck” is all I manage to get out before you kiss me on the neck and bite my ear, “Take it big boy.” you whisper, “take it and like it.” You drop down and repeat the same torture to my other nipple while simultaneously sliding your hand back and forth on my cock.

My arms and legs jerk again in their restraints. I don’t want you to stop but I can’t help but want to be involved. I want more. I want to do the same delicious things to you in return. I’m aching for more of your attention and you can see it written clearly on my pained expression. My brow furrows in frustration and you laugh evilly. While still agonizingly slowly stroking my cock, you run your tongue up the sensitive side of my torso, nipping at me as you go. My body jerks and tries to avoid your touch but you grip my cock roughly and I stop abruptly doing my best to fight the urge move. Without warning you bend over and flip your skirt up in front of me. Your ass exposed and in my hyper sensitized state I can smell the excitement that you’re feeling. You wiggle your ass and push back to me, my cock sliding between your cheeks then upwards, missing your now soaking pussy. Moving side to side my poor tortured member rocks back and forth between the beautiful round cheeks of your ass. The crowd begins to get restless as well. They’re starting to ache for it as much as I am. “Fuck him!” a woman shouts. “Ya give it to him!” shouts a man from another table, and the audience cheers in approval. Dropping the yardstick you reach back between your legs and aim my thickness where you want it, then slowly push your body back into me, letting my cock slide agonizingly slowly into you. I feel the walls of your pussy tighten and flex around my cock and manage to moan out “Fuck yes baby!”. You’re as excited as I am, perhaps even more so. Turning your head to look at me over your shoulder you pull forward and then slam your ass back into me. I shudder and flex my hands and arms again wishing I could grip your hips and drive into you but I can only grunt and hope for more. You bite your lip and turn back to the audience smiling as they cheer. Picking up your pace you pull away and drive back, giving yourself just the amount of penetration and friction you need. “That’s right! Fuck him!” squeals a woman from the back. You gasp and moan at the excitement of being watched and cheered on. Pulling away, and then pushing back you grunt again. Then again. And again. The slap of my waist on your ass filling the theater and mixing with the moans coming from the darkened tables in front of us. You pick up the pace again, making shorter quicker strokes and the feeling of warmth starts emanating from you. Your stomach flutters momentarily and then you feel your legs begin to tremble. Opening your mouth you gasp, moan and then shout at the top of your lungs, “Fuck Y-y-y-y-y-e-s-ssssss!!” as you cum incredibly hard. Your legs twitch uncontrollably and I feel a gush of wetness running down my balls then onto my legs. You keep moving back and forth on my cock, your body spasming. A moment later you fall to your knees in front of me with a thud. My poor sex, slickened with your juices slaps against my stomach as you release it from your pussy’s grip. My balls ache and I feel my hands buzz. I’m so close to cumming but I have no way of finishing myself off. “Damn it!” I manage to grunt, and hearing me you turn from your position slumped on the floor to look at me with those mischievous eyes again.

Slowly you stand and right yourself. You adjust your school girl outfit and pick up the yardstick from the floor. With a devilish smile your run it down my sensitive body and lightly tap on the head of my cock. “F-u-u-u-uck.” I grunt. You instead turn away from me and saunter into the audience. Having just broken through a barrier of excitement you were in no mood to stop. Walking through the tables masked men and ladies are clapping and cheering you on. You love every minute of it. After walking through most of the darkened theater you take the yardstick and tap a woman on the shoulder. She looks at you and you extend your arm and motion, “Come here.” with an outstretched finger. The woman excitedly hops off her chair and walks up to you, straightening her dress as she does. You offer your arm to her and she takes it. Side by side you walk through the crowd, it’s now a buzz as both men and women are hoping to join in on the fun that’s happening on stage. You walk slowly up to another couple at one of the tables furthest from the stage. With the yardstick you tap a tall muscular looking man on the shoulder and he stands, walking up to take his place on your other arm. All together the three of you walk up to the stage together as the audience whistles and cheers. What’s to come next, I do not know, but I’m definitely not regretting giving you carte blanche as a smile is easily visible on my face drawn from ear to ear.

02 04 2013 020

Part 1

Part 3

Leave a Reply

