Woorah! Tutelage now available for purchase.

I received word on Saturday that ‘the Tutelage of Vinita Forthcutter’ was accepted for publishing. Pretty exciting for me. This marks the sixth and longest work I’ve published to date.

As promised my next goal is to write one additional short story and then release it, along with the previously released six into a compilation of seven short stories. I hope to do this in time for Christmas, but I’ll be happy if it’s done before the new year.

 

All ready I’ve sent the book to several people to review and so far the response has been very positive. One individual going so far as to say that it’s better than her sister’s work and her sister is a professional writer! Woo-rah!

 

If you’d like to show your support and purchase ‘Tutelage’ you can do so here.

the Tutelage - cover option-01

 

I’d like to thank you all from the bottom of my heart. One year ago this was only a hobby at best. Now I can say with pride that I’m a published author. I have you to thank for that.

Best wishes for the holidays my loves,

J.

 

4 thoughts on “Woorah! Tutelage now available for purchase.

Leave a Reply

