Almost there…..

the Tutelage - cover option-01

 

It’s a relative expression I suppose. I’ve completed reviewing and correcting 27 pages of “the Tutelage of Vinita Forthcutter”….but it’s 27 pages out of 73.

 

So I have a ways to go.

 

If work is slow today, I’ll make time and try to finish another 20 pages. Who knows, maybe I’ll have it in a state worthy of publishing by the weekend. Fingers crossed?

After that it’s on to write something new, and perhaps create a compilation book of short stories.

 

Till next time my loves,

J.

 

Leave a Reply

