My biggest seller…

Strangers on a Train-01

For whatever reason my short story, “Strangers on a Train” is consistently my highest seller. I suppose I should be happy though. I am proud of all my published stories, but being that ‘Strangers’ was my latest to be published it seems to me that it may mean I’ve been getting better.

Going forward I plan on publishing ‘Tutelage’ after I go through review it and tightening up the writing. After that I’ve been asked to create a compilation of short stories. I’m excited to take these challenges on.

If you’re interested in joining the growing masses and purchase “Strangers on a Train” you can get it from Amazon.com here for $1.

Thanks to all my fans that have made me feel so blessed.

 

Have a great week my loves,

J.

Leave a Reply

