Having a threesome tonight..

Tumblr - goes well with anything

Yep….gonna use both hands! Heyoooooh!

I must apologize for the lack of new content on my blog. Aside from my larger story I haven’t committed a lot of time to writing. It seems to be harder in the summer. I work in a field that revolves around construction and we’re always slammed this time of year. Since I write as a hobby and not a full time gig I actually have to spend my workday doing actual work. Gah! Can you believe it?

 

Anyways thanks to all my faithful supporters and even bigger thanks to those of you that bought my stories on Amazon. You are the absolute best 😉

 

Now if only a few hundred or thousand more did the same I could afford to take an extra week off of work.

*Le sigh*

Leave a Reply

