Heading home

I’m 5mins away from boarding the plane that eventually lead me back home. Belize was amazing. There were some moments that will stick with me for a lifetime. Feeding a jaguar and having it lick my forehead through its cage among the top. If you read about my favorite animal you know I have a penchant for big cats. Lol

I’m pretty badly burnt though. I made the mistake of forgetting to wear a rash shirt while snorkeling as well as not putting sunscreen on. The result is bubbled skin with a lot of micro blisters.

My group is being called now so gotta run. Will post again soon. Till then love ya all. 😉

One thought on “Heading home

Leave a Reply

